Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jd_20

24 M Lake Oswego, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao! My name is Jeff.

I'm a Northwest native and U of O alumn that recently moved back to the city. I work in healthcare, I am an outdoors guy, do some photography, traveling, and love sports.

I believe that life is for living and that failure is never caused by a lack of resources, but a lack of resourcefulness. If times are tough, never lie down, always find a way to get yourself back on your feet.

I am looking for someone who can come hiking with me without worrying about getting a little muddy; someone that strives to improves their life and those around them; someone who would rather travel with a backpack than a caravan of suitcases, and someone that is authentic to themselves and doesn't have to follow what others tell them. Life is good attitude. Are you that someone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in Economics, Business, and Environmental Studies and now I work in healthcare. Eventually, I'm planning on going back to grad school for a masters.

I spend a lot of my time with family, friends, in the outdoors, working on projects, and finding new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a natural leader and problem solver. I like to take the time to listen to others and do what I can to make their days better.

I'm a great traveler, being a "jack of all trades", dabbling in photography, paying attention to world affairs, and being a good friend. I played sports growing up and in high school, so I try to keep fit as well.

Some other things I'm good at:

- I can solve problems with just the left side of my brain, and the use the right for fun.
- I've climbed a mountain only using my feet.
- I've flown, but don't need wings.
- I know the exact location of items in a grocery store. Any grocery store.
- I can make 30 minute brownies in just 20 minutes.
- To let off steam, I participate in full contact origami.
- I'm the sheriff of the laws of physics.
- I'm a concert pianist, but only in a concert hall.
- I'm faster than Usain Bolt and Xfinity internet, but only on a good day.
- I once discovered the meaning of life, but was so amazed I forgot to write it down.
- I've hit more home runs in Ken Griffey Jr. Baseball on N64 than any Hall of Famer in Cooperstown.
- I never lose at Mario Kart, and have unlocked hidden worlds.
- I manage hedge funds on Wall Street and then donate whatever I make to charities for gardeners.

I do a lot in my free time...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually surprise people when they find I'm out I'm 24. I am a tall guy, and a cross between a take charge leader and kind soul.

I'm a little mix of Frank Sinatra, Clint Eastwood, and Derek Jeter. Major plus if those legends are well known. Ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading, particularly non-fiction, but sometimes fiction as well.

I like a wide range of music. Alternative, classic rock, Americana, folk, country, bluegrass, coroners, classical, and most anything but rap and modern pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family and friends
- my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk
- my plethora of Apple devices
- my terrier, Duffer
- rain coat (I live in Portland, come on...)
- my Yankees in the post season
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things. I am always walking around in thought.

Strategies to obtain my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, prepping for the next hike, doing some late night workout/sports, or just having a good Portland craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want to live the real life version of "Glory Days" by Bruce Springsteen.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a good guy finally.