Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jda65

49 Westfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: 8/31/14

"They say it takes a minute to find a special person, and hour to appreciate them, but then an entire life to forget them."

Who am I? I am very compassionate, calm, affectionate, spontaneous, and funny (well at least that is what I have been told) – but all of that is something you will have to decide. I am very comfortable with who I am - now looking for the right one to share it with, are you her?

Grew up in Southern California; shortly after school I joined the Navy – this allowed me to see the small part of the world. For fourteen years, I lived overseas (Bahrain, England, Italy and Iceland) and traveled to like eighteen other countries (there are so many places that I would still love to see).

There are so many things that I like to do - the main thing is being outdoors: driving around the countryside (getting lost), walking in the woods (again getting lost), or just sitting out on the deck (grilling up sometime).

Love to travel, weekend trips are great!, Also enjoy visiting family and friends, playing pool, catching the latest flick. Now for the thrill side - amusement parks; coasters are great! Been to Disneyland? What is your favorite coaster? I am always looking for new experiences.

Music is one of my favorite things, I listen to just about everything from Rock to Classical (and everything in between). Enjoy thunderstorms and rain; it is so relaxing to listen to rain fall. And of course the first snow fall, what a reason to curl up in front of a nice and cozy fire.

Then there is always fine dining; either an evening out or staying home as I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes! – Nothing beats an evening at home (bottle of wine - cozy fireplace – and great company).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few years ago I took up swimming again, then biking – just recently I took up running, This year completed my first 5k and triathlon (2 Sprints and 1 Olympic); been a year of first for me. Now I am working on training for my first Half Ironman next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say it is my eyes, but that is something that you will have to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies; I like most types of movie, one of my favorites would be Serendipity
Food: Nothing is better then chili and ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise (swimming, riding and running).
Sweets (Dark Chocolate, Ice Cream)
Computer
Music
Nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Between work and exercise, I use Fridays nights to rest. Tend to stay home and relax with a good movie. But I am always can be pull away by that special person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this sounds interesting to you and you are looking to find someone to spent some time with, become friends (base of every relationship). have some fun. Go ahead and drop me a line - who know what could happen?

But not into a long distance relationship, so would prefer no more then 30 minutes away.

Thanks for stopping in.

Good Luck out there.