Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdaniels4u

44 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends tell me I'm an extrovert. I consider myself a well socialized introvert with an occasional "damn the torpedoes" foray into unobscurity. My personal style is simple and elegant. Quality over quantity. Others remark that I am creative, confident, articulate, sensual, and playful. But I think I just enjoy chasing after the little details that make life an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for a mid size construction management company specializing in Government contracts and Oil/Gas industry. I'm a Construction Manager. It challenges me and keeps me learning and growing every day.

I enjoy traveling, hiking, laughing, cooking, road trips, photography, catching a movie, day dreaming, wine tasting at an under-discovered vineyard, water sports, swimming, playing on the beach, or relaxing by the pool with a cold beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Job
Cooking & BBQ
Making people smile and laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes...and my smile. That I am reserved, mellow. But my energy relaxes people most of the time, and makes them feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Steak, Mexican, love to go out to eat. Love to explore a new restaurant. please! If Taco Bell is a good night out then I'm not for you!! lol
Favorite shows: NCIS, Law & Order, Walking Dead, History Chan., DC and TNT.

Music - anything goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good laugh with family and friends
Respect & Honesty
Computer/internet
I Phone
Quality time
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"It's so easy to fall in love but hard to find someone who will catch you." - Anonymous
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking/Grilling a great meal for family or friends. I play hard on Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a 99.9999999999% chance I will never actually meet anyone on this site ......I think it's a good idea to start preparing for the inevitable zombie apocalypse....lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, SEXY AND SMART and don't need alcohol to have a good time, can support yourself and are a good person. If you like what you see/read.

**Please don't send me a message that only says Hi as obviously then you have missed the part about interesting.

**Also, if we are to message each other and I'm doing all the asking, I will get bored real fast.