Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdavidzi

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my downtime, I am trying to live life to the fullest. Traveling to new places, gaining new experiences, finding more out about myself and what I want out of life.

With my free time I like to go to concerts, hockey games, baseball games, go out with friends, or enjoy a quiet night in. I love going on road trips; nothing quite like hitting the open road with a great companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent transplant to Seattle, originally from Ohio. Need to start (and finish) my thesis for grad school, currently working on a masters degree in education - research and measurement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing my keys, walking and talking at the same time, and not getting the plague.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy but open up pretty quickly and that I probably just about tripped over the flattest part of the sidewalk...We all have special talents.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? For fun? I forgot that they can be used like that...

I am pretty well known with my friends for not seeing many movies, but I tend to like comedies, action, or anything that can keep my attention.

Like a wide variety of music. Anything from rock, country, top 40, dance, etc.

I love all types of food but Indian and Thai hold a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Laughter
3) Travel
4) Coffee
5) Cell phone
6) Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every other weekend, so I am either at the hospital or possibly out with friends. I could also be found at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think avocados are completely overrated. There, you know my secret shame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It tickles your fancy?