Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdb233

31 Quincy, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a young(ish) professional living south of boston. Ideally I would like to meet people for dates and see where it goes. Whether it is friends or more, I would be happy with either. Just because people aren't a perfect match for dating, doesn't mean you can't be friends.

I love spending time with my friends and family. I have an amazing circle of people in my life. Would like to find that special person, but until then I am perfectly content with the people I surround myself with.

I absolutely love to travel. Trips I have planned for this year are Disney World (never been and get to go with my nephew) and Greece this summer. I can't wait! Would be nice to find someone who shares my passion.

I've also decided to take on a few new hobbies to try to better myself. I'm going to learn Spanish and how to sew. Kind of random, but I'm looking forward to stepping out of my comfort zone.

I just want to say that I don't care if you have a six pack or not. I love a great smile (sincere), personality and sense of humor. Also, sports are very important to me and I would really love to find someone who would love to catch a Sox game or spend a Sunday watching football with beer and delicious food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Account Manager at a Medical Supplies Company. When not working I am either with friends or planning my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whipping up a meal, eating said meal, packing too much when going on a trip and finding great deals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Homeland to name a few. Also love watching the Sox whether it is on TV or at the game.

For music I have a wide variety of tastes. Been listening to tons of Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran and Hozier lately. Some of all time favs are Christina Aguilera(we all have that really gay thing), Florence and the machines, John legend, all Motown music and 90's R&B. I'm kind of all over the place. Don't judge.

I not super picky with food. I don't eat seafood at all, which most people find strange for a Bostonian. I eat way too much thai food. It's not normal at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Wine
iPhone/Internet
Car
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to pre plan everything. Whether it is next week or next summer I'm probably thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, could be a low key evening at home or a night out with friends for dinner and a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty obsessed with fantasy baseball and fantasy football. If you can talk stats, bring it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a pretentious douche.

The reason a lot of you are single is because you are looking for a unicorn.

"Must be taller than 6', white only, between 175 and 215 lbs, must have six pack, perfect smile, blue eyes etc."

Why say in your profile that you do not want to date people of a certain race? It makes you seem like a bad person. Just don't respond to the message if you aren't interested.

I hope you get my point. I try not to put people in a box, just being open to the possibility that someone could surprise me. Even if I think we may not be a great match.

Sorry for the rant here.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!