Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdb2424

31 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a friendly, mellow guy that enjoys reading, movies, and making fun of hipsters. My friends tell me that I'm funny and easy going, so until that becomes apparent, I'm forced to hide behind this computer.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a pretty awesome job at a start-up company here in Austin where I'm passionately pursuing my interest in human trends and behavior. I love music: I play the piano badly, the trumpet terribly and the guitar ok (my friend secretly recording me playing on the porch the other day, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNbPFP9rV9E). I enjoy getting mildly drunk on excellent spirits, free samples, and dirty jokes. Also, I try to stay in shape with a regular bouts of exercise and poorly organized team sports.
I’m really good at
Sniffing out a good documentary, karaoke, avoiding babies, confusing a handshake for a fist bump, ping pong, memorizing 90's rap lyrics, being the best athlete in a strictly academic setting
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I disarm with humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Tipping Point, Prey, Lord of the Flies, The Giver, Freakonomics, The Road, The Testament, 50 Shades of Grey (JK, seeing if you're still reading)

Groundhog Day, The Graduate, King of Kong, Ghostbusters, The Big Labowski, Borat

Arrested Development, Six Feet Under, The Office, Family Guy, The Sopranos, Tosh.0

90's R&B, Blues, Acoustic Guitar Covers, Oldies, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Classic Rock

Fajitas, Peaches, Blue Cheese, Guacamole, Bacon, and Sailor Jerry Rum
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, Documentaries, Profanity, Booze, Halloween Parties, Spicy things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently...how to get the birds outside my window from waking me up every morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to decide which is more important for my health that night; sleep or friends. More often than not, the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Justin Beiber toothbrush.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you enjoy making fun of hipsters and at some point in your life have eaten or was tempted to eat an entire block of cheese in one sitting.