Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdc8911

23 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was a hospitality at RIT and am currently trying to save up enough money to finish. I love my job and my passion is ballroom dancing. I have been a dancer for 5 years now.anything else you would like to know ask away!!!

btw, I am very bad at randomly talking about myself but am an open book so feel free to ask me anything at all :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a bakery decorating cakes and other delicious things :) I am trying to save up some money to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, talking to people, planning out events, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have very big eyes that tend to stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies and music from rock to rap to country and much much more lol...I love horror films!!!!! i like all types of food but am allergic to oranges (which totally sucks because I love them!). I love musicals, actually did theater all 4 years of high-school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Family
2. My Friends
3. Ballroom Dance
4. Music
5. Shoes
6. My Coach/ Studio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.... career wise, relationship wise, friendship wise, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my Studio dancing the night away (8-10pm) other then that im doing whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fairly open anything you want to know I will tell you, I have nothing to hide :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more :) i promise i dont bite... hard lol jk