Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdchambo

24 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved out to Madison a couple of years ago to start work at Epic (go figure). I've since moved on to work for HP's Madison office. I'm originally from Maine and graduated last May from Boston University with a B.A. in Mathematics.

When not working, I'm usually watching movies/TV shows, occasionally having movie marathons with my friends. I'm also an avid curler, and currently play in two leagues at the Madison Curling Club. I'm also a competent cook, and spend my weekends making my meals for the next week.

I'm a huge sports fan, especially New England Patriots football, Boston Bruins ice hockey, and BU ice hockey. I also enjoy video games, particularly the Assassin's Creed series and Civilization IV.

My favorite activity though is to just sit and have philosophical conversations with my friends about just about any topic: pop culture, politics, work, etc. There's nothing quite like the free exchange of ideas between people, and I usually learn something new that challenges my pre-conceived notions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working at Epic, as a Technical Services representative. Right now I'm a Business Analyst at HP, working with the Wisconsin Immunization Registry. I would like to return to grad school in the medium term to get a Ph.D. in Mathematics or Computer Science, but I'm content with my job for right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving - I was a math major in college after all.

Cooking - Considering I live by myself, it's either be a good cook or live off of frozen meals.

Making obscure references to films/TV shows that fly over peoples heads.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be rather spastic conversationally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, I Am America (And So Can You!) and America Again, Re-becomming the Greatness we Never Weren't.

My Favorite movies include Good Will Hunting, Life of Brian, Pulp Fiction, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, and 10 Things I hate About You.

My favorite music genres include 80s New Wave, Rock (mostly Post-Punk, Psychedelia and metal), Electronic and Disco.

My favorite food is pizza, and my favorite dessert is a root beer float. I'm also rather fond of breakfast foods. Especially bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My curling gear
My friends
My family
My movie collection
Televised ice hockey
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick. I've had several friendships ruined largely due to misunderstandings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either curling or having movie marathons with Friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't deal well in large groups, unless I already know at least some of the people. At parties, I tend to just hide in the corner because I'm unable to approach people. I do much better in one on one situations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to date and like nerdy types.