Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdcoder36

27 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Personality:
- Like programming (php, javascript, css, c, c++, java)
- Do not want to have kids
- Enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, camping and biking
- Am an Atheist
- Do not believe being overweight can or healthy (or sexy)
- Tend not to dwell on the past
- Do not drink alcohol
- Play video games occasionally
- Believe family is important
- Am not much into pro. sports (but still enjoy them)
- Try my best to keep promises
- Like dogs and would like to own 2 - 3

Politics:
- Support
* Gay marriage
* Guns
* Right to 1st amendment speech, including flag burning and Westboro protesting. (Does not mean I agree with their position)
* Abortion
* Religious freedom
* Death penalty
* Stem cell research
- Oppose
* Many tax-payer funded government programs (unless they directly help children)
* Excessive military spending
* High taxes
* Social security
- Neutral
* Voter ID laws (depends on the burden required)
* War on drugs (need the prison space for violent offenders)
* Green energy (good, if it's practical)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a Network Security Analyst
I’m really good at
- Scripting / Programming
- Network management
- Organization
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I 'debate' quite a bit but that I also tend to be the exact opposite somtimes, not saying much at all. Mostly because I'm not really interested in "light" conversations but rather deeper intellectual conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows:
- Family Guy
- South Park
- Twilight Zone
- Made
- How it's Made
- Property Ladder
- Mythbusters
- 16 & Pregnant
- (Talent Shows)
- Shark Tank
- TNG
- SGU
- SG1

Movies:
- 1408
- Autumn in New York
- Aliens (all)
- Avatar
- Apollo 13
- Batman (various)
- Back to the Future 1 / 2 / 3
- Cast Away
- Coming To America
- Dumb and Dumber
- Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigalow
- Event Horizon
- Fern Gully
- Ferris Bueller's Day Off
- Field Of Dreams
- Flight Of The Phoenix
- Girl, Interrupted
- Harry Potter
- House On Haunted Hill
- Hitman
- James Bond (all)
- Jumanji
- Kung Fu Panda
- Little Miss Sunshine
- Man On Fire
- Meet the Parents
- Mission Impossible 1 / 2 / 3 / GP
- No Country For Old Men
- Not Another Teen Movie
- Ocean's Eleven
- October Sky
- Pitch Black
- Red Planet
- RoboCop 1 / 2
- Scary Movie 1 / 3 / 4
- Speed
- The Princess Bride
- The Shawshank Redemption
- The Emperors New Groove
- The Hunt For Red October
- The Chronicles of Riddick
- The Thomas Crown Affair
- The Fifth Element
- The Quick And The Dead
- The Hangover
- The Prestige
- The Italian Job
- The Abyss
- The Matrix
- Terminator 2 / 3
- Titanic
- U-571
- Unstoppable
- War Games

Music:
I like songs from most genres. I deal with songs like I deal with political positions, on a case by case basis.

Books:
I don't read much fiction, mostly non-fiction.

Food:
Also on a case by case basis, not a fan of seafood though
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Computers / Internet
- Debating
- Exercise
- Dogs
- Hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My position on various topics, religion, technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, working on some project or out at dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Two red eyes appearing in total darkness would completely freak me out. (I'm fairly certain I got that from watching Goosebumps too much as a kid)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Guaranteed response for those with a 90% match or higher and meet these requirements:

- No kids
- Like dogs
- No drugs / smoking
- BMI below obese
- Be atheist / agnostic / religiously tolerant
- Enjoy discussing beliefs / politics / technology

Recommended:

- Enjoy camping / outdoors
- Not consume alcohol in excess