Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdcooper000

27 M Brno, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Okay), Czech (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have just moved to the Czech Republic from London in search of new adventures. My life has changed a lot since I left London, but at the moment I don't know what this means! I have no idea how this change of scene is going to affect me. Can give you more information when the dust settles!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching English, travelling, and thinking about the past and the future.
I’m really good at
I think I'm fairly good at talking to people and finding stuff in common. I'm generally a people-person. I often get told I'm a good dancer, by my friends, drunk people and people who might be taking the piss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any great film. Vague preference towards British movies, or dramas, but only vague; I try and watch a lot of films and enjoy heated debates about them afterwards. I particularly rate Sidney Lumet, Shane Meadows, Lars Von Trier.

I like pretty much all music, as long as it's fun and you can dance to it. I used to be well into indie when I was a kid but now I'll take anything. I love dance music/electro, but I'm not precious about it. I'm quite happy listening to disco, funk, dubstep, dnb, soul, motown, IDM, whatever really. Fair amount of pop shit too. My mate and I used to be a 90s pop dj duo.

Books are ace too, I collect them, sort of. I like reading anything that learns me knowledge. TV you can keep, life's too short.
The six things I could never do without
Give me chardonnay and Golden Virginia and I'm happy pretty much. Not a big one for things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
THE WORLD, and all the people in it. I'm a bit of a Humanist so I'm interested in everything/people and how THE WHOLE WORLD IS CONNECTED TO ITSELF and HOW BEAUTIFUL THAT IS. Though that said, my most common thought is what I would do if I won the lottery. I have gone into vast detail in my head. I don't know why because I don't even play the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Party all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha, not here, but I literally have no shame or no secrets, so if you are friends with me you know everything, it's the best way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are interested in showing a newbie around a new city.
or
- You like chatting shit in a pub/at a party/over a pint.
or
- You are bored.