Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jddml

32 F Claremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the midwest and moved to SoCal 5 years ago. I'm definitely am a city-girl and only live where I do because of work (I hate driving). If Chicago was located where San Diego is, I'd be in heaven. If I could live anywhere I could in the real world, you'd find me living in Long Beach as close to the beach as possible.

I've spent a lot of time in academia, going to college at Purdue and grad school at University of Chicago. I've worked in student services and fundraising at a few colleges. I love being outdoors, talking about interesting ideas, doing anything active, planning my next trip, and laughing.

My Christian faith is really important to me. But I also have pretty liberal political and social views, that aren't often found in the Christian community. I mention this because I am looking for someone who would be okay with both of these aspects about me.

Finally, I am recently divorced but no kids. I see the divorce as something I wish hadn't happened, but I learned a lot about myself and relationships, and am happier than I've been in a long time. But because of this experience in my life, I'm kind of particular about who I date. I am happy on my own, and am looking for someone also happy in his life, financially and emotionally stable, mature (but also close in age), and accepts me for who I am. If this list describes who you are looking for and you see we have a lot in common, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I spend a lot of time at my job. But outside of work you can find me spending time with friends, hiking, running, playing volleyball, taking my dog to the dog park, and watching baseball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A small group I part of recently did an exercise where we wrote down things that we thought people were good at. So here's here are words that came to their minds when thinking about me:

Easy to relate to
Sharing
Giving
Innovator
Teacher
Kind
Courageous
Authentic
Cares about others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I'm smart, have leadership skills, and care about people. I'm sure guys notice my body which is in good shape as I work out a lot. My profile photos were taken in June 2013 while I was on an art and yoga retreat in Italy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't really pick a favorite book as I rarely return to one I've already read. I love books and movies that are thought-provoking. Honestly, I don't watch much TV except for sports games. But I am always up for a movie that's fun and makes you laugh. I'm not a big concert fan, but I blast away gospel, hip-hop, country, pop, jazz, and NPR in my car all the time. I love eating good food and can make a pretty good pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good friends
2) Living in a beautiful place
3) My dog
4) A library card
5) My laptop
6) A toothbrush (I hate coffee breath)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about SO many things, and it changes every month or so. Currently I've been reading "Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg and have been thinking a lot about gender roles in society and the workplace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am an introvert at heart, so sometimes I am exhausted by Friday night and like to spend the evening alone with my dog. But then you'll find me on a hike on Saturday morning, watching some sports in the afternoon, going to a movie in the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm, this is the internet - should I really be admitting private information to the world? But okay, I am really into travel hacking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested in at least making a new friend and doing something fun together. I like everything from biking at the beach to drinking at a bar.