Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdebaser

39 M Rosemead, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok here we go... i am easy going, i love to talk and listen to peoples stories about themselves. People are very intersting to me... i always meet cool people everywhere i go. i cant spell to save my life. i try to exercise continuously but i get side tracked very easy. i try to travel but I tend to work too much. hmm... let see i love to eat alot of food.. i drink but not too much, sometimes. i am always up for new things! I love to listen to good music.

I am serene, amusing, and inquisitive
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for a state government agency. (I prefer not to say cause it may give the wrong impression) I am saving up for a trip to Europe to see the Chemical Brothers in concert. Hoping to start scuba diving in the summer and the CPA exam in late fall. I am also trying to run at least a 6k twice a week and I am an avid hiker. I normally hike about 5-7 miles on my own.
I’m really good at
Getting into trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Dantes Inferno

(b) Starship Troopers(yes i know its one of the worste movies ever made), star wars, Dazed and Confused

(c) Chemical Brothers, Crystal Method, Fatboy Slim, Slayer, Jamiroquai, The Orb, Cibo Matto, Orbital, Air, Basement Jaxx, Aphex Twin, Whole Wheat Bread , Tool

(d) well for food... i just LOVE to eat food!! sushi, Deem Sum, steak, seafood, and just about everything else.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Chemical Brothers 2.) Movies 3.) sushi 4.) CHOCOLATE!!!!! 5.) Nature, I love the outdoors! 6.) zachary's pizza(the one in berkeley)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are we alive! Is there a bigger purpose in our life or are we just waiting for the next random great event!!
On a typical Friday night I am
if I am lucky out doing something. Otherwise, I am at home with the roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
let see... I sleep in my boxers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
because you want to. hopefully no one is making you cause that would really suck!