Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdeide76

38 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there--I'm James. I'm a solid christian guy. I'm honest, sincere, genuine, sarcastic, sensitive, hard working, loyal, and above all, a quality guy. I love to laugh, and love to have fun. I'm extremely passionate about the Arts-especially music and theater. I have had the pleasure to teach both music and theater at the middle school level. There is nothing better than getting up and doing what you love every day! I love to play guitar, piano, and brass instruments. I also enjoy writing and recording music--although I haven't done much of it recently. Just a little of what I love: camping, hiking, traveling, the beach, hanging out with friends, watching movies, board games, bowling, ping pong, basketball, running. There is sooo much more--the list could go on!

Aside from my primary career path of teaching, I'm also involved with several other fields. I am a part time commercial fisherman in Alaska during the summer. I have also "flipped" several houses--although the current market has really made that impractical.

I love to travel! Strike that. I LOVE to experience new places. I HATE the 14 hour plane ride to get there. =) I've been to Europe several times, and would LOVE a travel buddy to go back with! I would really love to go back in the next year or two for an extended stay.

I'm looking for a great woman of God. A girl who is intelligent, funny, affectionate, sarcastic, and spunky! I need someone with a passion for the Arts. Its important that they know and value the time and commitment it takes to do my craft and do it well.
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at a time, hoping my life makes a difference in this world.
I’m really good at
Music. Being a good friend. Underwater basket weaving? Um....no.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm one of those shy at first people. Once you get to know me, I am definitely NOT shy!
The six things I could never do without
God, music, family/friends, cell phone (sad), nature, FOOD
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. I'm enjoy being at home, or with friends. I spend a lot of time with friends--typically watching movies or playing games. I'm not a "party" type of guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really an open book. I'll answer just about any question!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating