Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdel70

44 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Edmonton from Victoria about 2 years ago. Love the city. there is a ton to do and see on any given day. I have been single for quite some time now and i feel it is time to get out there and find my last first kiss. I am a free spirit. I like being in nature and with summer fast approaching i feel the camping/hiking season is coming on.Life is too short to be stuck in a rut. I hope to find my best friend, lover, companion. Don't be shy. you never know what is out there if you don't say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is my passion. I live everyday as though it was my last and am always in the moment. No point in living in a past you cannot change or a future that does not exist yet. This moment is all we have. LIVE IT AND LOVE IT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Allot of things. Cooking most importantly. Gotta have good food in the tummy. Music, I have sung in many bands over the course of my life, cuddling, Probably the most important thing. Being a good listener. Being supportive. Being a hopeless romantic, and much more.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are a deep brown and the easiest way to connect with another person's soul
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is The Way Of The Peaceful Warrior
Don't really have a favourite tv show as i like to get outside and do things.
I like any movie that is funny, has good action and a great story.
I like too many foods to name but am on a asian fusion kick right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat
my home
my job
passion and romance
my kids
my grandkids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment and what i can do to help improve it. What i can do to make myself a better man.. Why people are the way they are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at work in a hot kitchen cooking great food for hungry people...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask me that question yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share similar interests and are looking for honesty, respect, love and commitment.