Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdelap2002

39 M Oshkosh, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been divorced for 12 years now. I've been a few relationships since but they haven't worked out, I think mainly because I've never had a lot of free time away from work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main goal this year is to find more free time away from my job to enjoy the things I love. And whether it's camping, a roadtrip to Macinac Island. or just a walk through High cliff or the Kettle Moraine - it's much more fun with someone you enjoy being around. And I just haven't found that someone where there's a spark or chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. Empathy. I'm also very passionate when it comes to things or people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually very upbeat and good natured.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of music. A little of everything is usually ok by me. But I DON'T usually like to listen to entire cd's of someone because I don't like EVERYTHING they sing. I just like variety. make sense? Books? Dean koontz, King, John Saul, Michael Crichton...My favorite movies are usually scary, supernatural, sci-fi, action, horror - that type. My favorite tv show is The Walking Dead!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious (like water, food, air, etc) coffee, my computer, football,my cell phone, aspirin, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work. Sad, isn't it? I'd rather think about You :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, spending time at home, taking in a movie...all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely outgoing at work but I'm also a little shy on a personal level at first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it's really what you want to do? Maybe i want to hear from you! :)