Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpicyHab

30 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like doing things and having fun!

I get bored easily so I have to have lots of hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer. When I'm not working I can usually be found in a garden or looking for mischief to get into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, gardening, cooking, baking, classical guitar, electric guitar, brewing beer, fixing things, breaking things, making pedals/amps, working on cars!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually drinking a diet coke!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Palahniuk. Blade Runner, Brave New World, Perdido Street Station, etc.
Currently reading: QED The Strange Theory of Light and Matter by Richard Feynman
Movies: Kubrik, Tarantino, Cohen Bros, etc. Netflix documentaries.
Shows: British comedy such as Peep Show, Monkey Dust, Spaced or The Office, Parks and Rec, Community, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Twin Peaks.
Music: Daft Punk, The Beatles, Justice, AIR, Goldfrapp, M83, Nick Cave, Man Man, Dinosaur Jr., The Smiths. Can't list everything here.
Food: Everything! I have an affinity towards Mexican/Indian/Thai.
Drink: Water, micro brew, diet coke, diet mountain dew, tea, coffee, spirits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insulin
Hot Sauce
Diet Coke
Kitchenaid Mixer
iPhone
NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The origins of the universe. Astronomy. How to be a better person. How to help other people. How things work. I spend a lot of time thinking about why people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wellington, Alley Cat, Brass Ring, coffee somewhere, at a friends, at a party, getting out of town, going to a show, cooking something delicious! Playing in the garden, Having a bonfire whilst drinking beers and getting bit by mosquitoes. Watching the X-Files or a good documentary on Netfilx. Playing board games or wii with friends. Just being awesome in general like every other night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle although I still try from time to time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, interesting, atypical, smart, funny. You like going on road trips!
You listen to good music! You feel like it.