Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdeol007

25 M Santos, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi... My name is Netinho, and simply put, you'll never meet anyone remotely like me. Now to the important stuff...

I have a gift for observation, reading people and situations. This gift, simply put, is the main reason i act the way i do. I enjoy the abnormalities in life, for that reason, i can often be left bored by people trying to fit in. Remember people... Normal is overrated.
I can be one of the nicest, genuine, and respectful people of all time. Most of the time im just a careless jock who floats from one puzzle and challenge to the next. Im 24 years old, but most people who meet me say im really about 28. I know what i want from life, and never shy away from something standing in my from getting those things. Im witty, sarcastic, and may come off as a jerk at times, but really, im not. I live to go to the beach, play soccer, and meet new people. Well thats me in a nutshell, time for you to find out the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the owner of a frozen daiquiri bar in guaruja, Sao Paulo, as well as a free lance journalist and graphic designer for the Brazilian Paper.
I’m really good at
Logic puzzles, extreme physical exertions, connecting with people, dancing, soccer, and marine biology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be a very social, outgoing, and friendly person. Very positive and energetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is a tough question to answer, i try to read a new novel once a week if possible...
Gladiator, Last Samurai, Matrix, and City of God are my favorite movies.
Favorite music consists of a variety of genres, but i really enjoy bossa nova, jazz, and samba.
Rice, beans, and grilled chicken = bliss
The six things I could never do without
1) Soccer ball
2) Beach
3) Music
4) Women
5) Good Pillow
6) Sweat pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Soccer, the beach, animals, my future, the universe lol.... everything really
On a typical Friday night I am
At a beach side bar meeting new people and talking at length about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person, so there really isn't too much i keep private on a regular basis.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You love to laugh, have fun, cause no drama, and can dance well