Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from law school
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker in search of the elusive work-life balance (which might as well be a damn unicorn). I'm pragmatic on the outside but an idealist at heart, a gentleman but not a pushover, a guy who (now) knows what he wants and what he doesn't. I've had two serious relationships and for a variety of reasons they didn't work out but that doesn't mean I'm not interested on meeting someone to share life with long term. I've learned that after the honeymoon period, relationships will always be work, but it can also be a hell of a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entertainment lawyer by day. Crime fighter by night. (If I see someone throw trash on the ground, it's on.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, traveling light, making the best of a bad situation, massages, making you laugh at the end of a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pass. I'd be a complete ass if I went around asking people "So, what's the first thing you noticed about me? Was it my eyes? My strong chin? What?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Gladiator, Braveheart, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers.

Music: The Killers, Blink 182, Radiohead.

Books: Bonfire of the Vanities, Devil in the White City.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ideas
2. Positive people
3. The Sun
4. A good book (a real, paper one)
5. Live music (Ideally with a stand up bass.)
6. Money (Just being honest. We live in NY ya know.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Leaving the place better than I found it.
2. What I'll do when the robots take over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I avoid typical as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love technology and the web but some things are better shared once you know someone. Or at least have met in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like fun.