Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdfitzgerald

43 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an aging slacker who's been called an Idiot and a Genius.

A some time comedian, part time janitor and full time wise-ass.

I'm a lot like Jim Rockford (sans Firebird)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keepin' my head above water, makin' a wave if I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, remembering useless knowledge and making out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, A Fan's Notes, Chronicles.

Movies: Not much of a movie guy, but Caddyshack is pretty awesome.

Shows: Seinfeld, 60 Minutes, Letterman

Music: Too much to list, but I like The Mats, Springsteen and pretty much anything on KQ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the Hell I'm gonna do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Loitering in my apartment, writing, reading, waiting for the Frat boys to leave Uptown.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!