Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdg1023

29 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to ny for graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not answering questions like this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stranger, The Commanding Heights, Slaughterhouse Five (basically anything by Vonnegut), The Fall, The Stranger (also anything by Camus) On the Road, As I Lay Dying, The Art of War, Brave New World, Till We Have Faces, The Trial, The Heart of Darkness, 1984, The Sound and the Fury The Great Gatsby

Just finished Legs and reading the rest of the albany series. Best American novels written.

Movies: GoodFellas, Ace Ventura, The Shawshank Redemption, Reservoir Dogs, Taxi Driver, Raging Bull, Faster, Lock Stock, Heat, Metropolis

TV Shows: The Sopranos, Trailer Park Boys, Its Always Sunny, Curb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bicycle and motorbike
my friends and family
tennis racket
deck of cards
music
my snowboard
crossfit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a pawty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart when you're sober and funny when you're drunk