Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdifab

59 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WARNING! I am separated. If everything goes well I should be divorced within the next 6 weeks. I don't want to mislead anyone.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like college sports. I like art and music. I love museums and concerts. I like to travel. I like movies that are more story than special effects. I like to read. I love the outdoors especially when the weather is good. Long walks are my favorite. I love good food. I love to work out so I can eat good food. I am good Catholic and I attend mass every Sunday. I like Christmas more than Easter.

I don't like mean people. I don't like spitefulness. I can't tolerate bigotry or hatefulness. I can't stand bad manners. I hate arrogance and selfishness.

I am looking for a kind loving and giving woman who is not into drama confrontation and conflict. Someone down to earth. Not into material things but more into experiences.

So check me out. I'm a really nice guy. Really!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the owner and manager of a 61 year old family business. I am trying to reorganize the company-after 6 years of a very difficult recession-to make it simpler, more profitable and more fun. I'm also the father of teenage girls. No, this is not a second family for me. Anyone who's had teenage girls knows what I'm doing there. For my part I am trying to get into the best shape I can. I want, one last time in my life, to be in great condition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing a business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a big welcoming smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly non-fiction. I like movies that are more story then special effects. I like Folk and Americana for music. What's that you ask? Know one I know has that as music a preference either, just me. Food? The simpler, fresher, less complicated the better. I everything though, just not over sauced, seasoned, fried, etc. Oh yes, I love vegetables and fruit too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Faith
Hope
My Daughters
Clean water
Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to obtain peace of mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm relaxing over a good dinner after having worked out at the Y.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a loaded question I'm not going to answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that I am in the process of getting divorced. Still, I am a nice, kind, polite, sincere guy who will be nothing but a gentleman.