Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdk80088

29 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have an easy going disposition on life generally. I like to keep my life simple and free of drama. I don't sweat the petty things, and I get along with pretty much everyone.

I am somewhat of a nerd and proud of being one. Not the nose in book type per say, but I listen to an occassional Ted Talks and I also love documentaries on pretty much any subject matter. Knowledge is power!

I also love music, and it's one of my biggest passions in life. Whether that be playing it, attending shows, or bitching about how much the radio sucks.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in sales for Hertz. I work hard, but I believe in having a life outside my job that is just as meaningful if not more. I believe it's all about finding a balance in life.

I am also a musician, and I don't love my guitar more than you. But I have to admit it's probably a close call.

I am attending college where I'm majoring in Business Administration with an underlying emphasis on entrepreneurialism. I am also studying sound engineering and music. I hope to one day run my own business.
I’m really good at
Finding common ground with others. I can cook a little bit, but definitely not a chef. I am also a very good salesman which means I have a way of charming people into agreement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Radiohead, Grizzly Bear, Deerhunter, Beach House, Menomena, Arcade Fire, Calexico, Devendra Banhart, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, The Doors, Pink Floyd, My Morning Jacket, Joy Division, Edward Sharpe, Feist, Animal Collective, Dr. Dog, Andrew Bird, David Bowie, The Velvet Underground, The Beatles, St. Vincent, etc, etc, etc..

Films: Anything by Charlie Kaufman, David Lynch, Paul Thomas Anderson, Stanley Kubrick, Darren Aronofsky, Terry Gilliam, Todd Solondz, Woody Allen, Ingmar Bergman, Christopher Nolan, Wes Anderson, Lukas Moodysson, Alfred Hitchcock, Quentin Tarantino

Shows: Twin Peaks, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny..., Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Family Guy, South Park, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Simpsons, Modern Family, Star Trek, The Twilight Zone, The Office, etc..

Food: My favs are: Thai food, Chinese Food, Indian Food, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My guitars
Games
Ice Cream
Sex
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. I work evenings a lot, so I'm often times working. If not, I am either at a show, at a nice restaurant, a bar, my music rehearsal studio, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, you gotta dig a bit for the juicy stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your inbox is full of douchebag guys with their shirts off. You are not flattered by cat calls and whistles from cars. I do my cat calls to my cat when I talk back to her in the morning while making her breakfast.