Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Westbury, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous, fun, serious, kind, down-to-earth, spontaneous, optimistic, compassionate, honest. Also independent.

I care a great deal about people and never get tired of meeting new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my second year of medical school. It's a lot of work but I really like what I'm doing. Right now I'm interested in pediatrics...but I change my mind a lot.

When I'm not in school I like to run, swim, and play soccer. I try to spend as much time outside as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic (while still being surprisingly sarcastic), connecting with people who are very different from me, finding adventure in the mundane, most sports, reading people. I can read, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, My Promised Land
Music: Punch brothers, avett brothers, radiohead, arcade fire, neutral milk hotel, regina spektor, adele, lady lamb the beekeeper, rhye
Food: I couldn't live without peanut butter and chocolate. I also love asian food, falafel, hummus, tahini, peanut butter and jelly, shakshuka, oatmeal, cheese, omelettes, and everything else. Except for mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eye contact
A challenge
A sense of humor
Making out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the biggest impact on the world, love, people, when I can go traveling next, why there aren't more green spaces on Long Island, puffins.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a show, cooking, drinking wine, looking for an adventure, falling asleep, catching up with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about something
You are respectful
You are kind-hearted

Beards are cool too.