Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdmbrz86

25 M Laguna Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not your typical 24 year old and I'm sure in hell not like your typical Asian guy either. I'm not the bad boy type either. I have my values straight and I am a very grounded individual. I value my family and friends a lot and I hope to find someone that I can happily introduce to them. I am very family oriented, so it would be nice to find someone else that is the same way too.

I am the type of person who feels for others when they are in pain. I tend to put others before myself. I feel joy when making other people happy. And I am always willing to sacrifice myself to help others.

My hobbies currently include working on cars, basketball, football, watching Anime, listening to music, eating good food and playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated college and finally found my career job.

I'm also taking a couple entrepreneurship classes at the community college.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure what I'm good at but I am usually above average at everything. I guess you can say I'm good at driving. I have yet to get into an accident. And they say Asians can't drive.... Bull $@#! I guess I'm good at basketball. And I have good memory. I am a very good listener. I give very good advice. And I have a good sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I am bigger than the average Asian. I'm not short and I'm not skinny. Another thing that people notice about me is that I smile quite a bit. Maybe even a little too much for some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be manga if that even counts.

My favorite movie I can't say because there are too many.

My favorite shows are Man vs Wild, South Park, Tosh.0, Family Guy, Top Gear, and Anime.

I like to listen to Rap, Hip Hop, R&B, Trance, J-Trance, J-Pop, Funk, some Rock and some Jazz.

My favorite foods: Japanese food is number 1. And then everything else.
The six things I could never do without
I can't do without my family, friends, Anime, basketball, computer, and TV. And I can't do without my future wife if I ever find her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life, my future, and my career. I also think about where my future wife is. Is she here?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out trying new foods with my brother and friends. We are all foodies. If you know of any good places to eat let me know. And maybe watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have yet to be in a relationship... Ever...
It's just as hard to find a girlfriend as it is a job right now. The employers (girls) want someone with 3-5 years of experience working in the field (Relationship). I can't get that experience if no one hires me first. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're still interested after reading my profile.
If you are not a shallow, materialistic and superficial person.
If you are REALLY looking for a serious relationship with commitment
If you are family oriented.