Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdmoyer79

23 M Nazareth, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall, Im an easy, go-with-the-flow kind of person. I might come off as shy to begin with, but once i start to get to know someone better my true personality starts to show. I like to think that I'm funny, sarcastic, kind and easy going. My family and friends mean everything to me and I would do anything for them. I'm down to try anything new and interesting, always looking to broaden my horizons, so to say. I like to stay active whether it be through sports, going to the gym or whatever. Most likely I forgot something, so why don't you get to know me better and we'll fill in those blanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am a senior at Temple University majoring in Kinesiology. Looking for grad schools to continue my education as a Physician Assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to make people laugh and make sure they are happy. I don't like to see my family or friends upset, so I do what I can to cheer them up. Very much a people pleaser. I like to think I'm good at athletics as well. Despite my size I'll compete in almost anything. I've already completed 2 tough mudders and currently training for a third.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies have to be Remember the Titans, The Blindside, The Departed, The Incredibes, Kung Fu Panda (1&2),Ted, the Avengers, the Incredible Hulk, the Avengers, and the Dark Knight trilogy.
Favorite shows are Sportscenter, Burn Notice, Friends, NCIS, Law and Order, the Food Network, Family Guy, South Park and Ink Master
I have a somewhat wide range of music likes but I mostly enjoy rock and heavy rock (shinedown, disturbed, maroon 5)
Have to be honest and say that I'm not much of a reader, but I will sit down and read something that keeps my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Close Friends
Sports (baseball and football to be more specific)
Music
Food
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will end up in this game we call Life.
Or what I would like my next tattoo to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out with my crazy group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open guy, but lets leave this question for later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find anything I said to be interesting or you want to get to know me better.