Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdmt89

24 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very nice person, I like to think. I have moved past the crazy, wild partying phase of my life and am now ready to start building a home and family with someone. I love music more than I have words for, in particular, classical music. Hopefully with a bit of hard work it will be my livelihood soon. I am generally friendly and have a lot of friends, but only a few close friends, which is how I like it. I have been accused of being cold, but I like to think of myself as concise and opinionated rather than cold.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for GEICO, and making progress in repaying my undergraduate loans before starting grad school. I love my current job and may soon transfer to the east coast. Other than that, I have a degree in music from IU's Jacobs School of Music, and will start a Masters in Music soon.
I’m really good at
I can sing (my degree is in opera), I am a fairly good pianist and harpist, and I am very good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall, and have green eyes. Usually people notice those things right off...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. I read all the time.

I don't have cable, but I do like 30 Rock, Weeds, and The Tudors. I keep finding DVDs of TV shows to buy at Target. Also since I dont have cable I like to buy movies. I think among my favorites are "Doubt", "The Help", "La Vita e Bella", and "Drop Dead Gorgeous"

I like any healthy and tasty food...
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My education
My family and friends
My toothbrush
Music
My dog Cody
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends... I can have fun going out or staying home, and generally have a pretty good mix of both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think it's still private if I put it on here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for friends, you are nice and if you are interesting.