Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdn313

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lofty life goals. I seek constant personal growth and development. I have callings, not jobs. I'm intense and deeply-committed to everything that I do. I possess a childlike naiveté in the belief that I can leave behind legacies, be they medical cures or symphonies.

I've been a happy adventurer since birth. I don’t see much of myself in others. I have a strong b.s. detector. I believe that there still is, and always will be, more good than evil in this world.

I was born and raised in the greater Seattle area. I enjoy learning and experiencing different people and cultures. I have a passion for science and technology. I enjoy being active, I practice hot yoga, ski, and going on hikes. I love sharing a good laugh and having a good time. I value positivity, optimism, being realistic, honesty, and being humble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
UW Alumni. Graduated from the University of Washington in June 2013 with a B.S in engineering. I absolutely love my job! I'm currently working at an aerospace/tech company. I'm considering an MBA and a masters degree in aeronautical engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self reflection, sarcasm, playing the piano, fixing things, flying (airplanes), skiing, designing, problem solving, spontaneity, random facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? This is awkward, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: archer, the league, silicon valley, workaholics, game of thrones, dexter, breaking bad, house of cards

Food: I'm enjoy trying new foods. But sometimes it's difficult with my peanut allergy :( someone please find a cure quick!

Music: oldies, edm/house, hip hop, rb, country, jazz, or discovering new music on SoundCloud
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
Family,
Friends,
Travel,
Music,
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career plans, self improvement, family, where to travel next, how can I help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or with the family. There are occasions when I want relaxing alone time after a week of work travel so I'll stay in with a beer and watch a movie or read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
> I take adult gummy vitamins becuase I don't enjoy swallowing pills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, ambitious, driven, career oriented, and have a positive outlook towards life.

Let's chat over a cup of coffee or a drink at happy hour.