Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdog0515

28 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone. My name is Jeremy. Currently I am working at the Olive Garden in Clifton Park and a state part time job at the New York State Teachers' Retirement Systems. I have a Music Certificate and Associates degree in Teacher Education from SCCC. I have an older sister(30) who is married. I have 2 dogs, Riley(female chocolate lab) and Gus(male Golden Retriever). I have been told by many friends that I am a reliable, dependable, helpful, caring, interesting, exciting, understanding, sweet guy. Music's been a part of my life for over 20 years whether it be singing or playing trumpet. Pretty much what I am looking for in a girl is someone who is nice, caring, and doesn't cheat. For anything you want to know, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at the Olive Garden that is in Clifton Park working in the kitchen And being a cleaner at NYSTRS. I am in the process of moving out on my own soon. If all goes well in a couple months, I should be ready.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making drinks, playing video games, music involvement, know how to treat a girl right, having a great sense of humor, being there for friends. I am very good at organized and pretty good at cleaning. I am also pretty good at both of my jobs. Although I do play video games, I know there is always a time and place for them and they will always be there. I am not a 24/7 gamer with no life. If you are interested in seeing the food and alcoholic drinks I have made, you'll have to ask me because okcupid won't let me upload the pictures. I am also really good at giving some advice, helping out others and just being myself. Feel free to ask any questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really do a lot of reading but time to time I pick a random book up.
Movies: I love just about any kind of movie, it depends on the mood. I have 4 cases full of DVDs.
Music: Maroon 5, Guns N Roses, Muse, Owl City, The Beatles, Billy Joel, Blink 182, Linkin Park, Good Charlotte, Metallica, and many more.
Food: I am not a picky person, I love just about anything to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, games, cell phone, food, car, drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what lies ahead for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work my NYSTRS job from 430-830 but usually after that I either relax at home or go out to karaoke with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lots of things in this category, but once we get to know each other better, I will reveal when the time is right
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are/want 1)chat to get to know each other better 2) to hang out (whatever works for both your schedule and mine) 3) wanna meet a really nice guy and think we can connect :) Although this isn't necessarily a deal-breaker but if you have a car, job, and can financially support yourself, that's a plus.