Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdotbanks

32 M Deerfield Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea how im supposed to go about this, it seems way eaiser in the commercials.

Ever since I retired from the twerk team I've been searching for other ways to pass the time, I read that this is the best way........in a book!

All the greatest romantic relationships were built on two things 1. Trust 2. Great makeout sessions

I love all music. Like seriously, all of it, like I'm not fuc**%ing around, all of it.

Being "brutally honest" isn't a good trait, it just means you're an asshole who doesn't respect their mother enough to take her advice and shutup when you can't say something nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working blue collar guy. I have tattoos and alot of sneakers.

Continuing the endless pursuit of self improvement and trying to find the worst horror movie ever made on Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at the wrong times. Making fun of myself. Im excellent at napping and my job. Impromptu dance offs. You suckas bout to get served.....I think thats how it goes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tall and broad I have tattoos and have on awesome socks.

I was quoted once saying "I'm trapped in a sharknado of emotion"

The best advice I was ever given was "you can't trust a big butt and a smile"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spartacus, the walking dead, game of thrones, family guy, archer, face off, vikings, basketball and football.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, basketball, movies, music and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the present, and the future.

Also how some ppl decided to combine certain things to make their food more delicious. For example, peanut butter and chocolate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging with family or home netflixing my life away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You something to say or you want to qoute any of the ninja turtle movies.