Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdsings

49 M Littlestown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an old fashioned gentleman seeking a new relationship with the right lady.
I have been described by friends as funny, witty, caring, loving, loyal, dependable, very open and a hopeless romantic.
I love camping, fishing, hiking, biking and pretty much any outdoor activity. I really enjoy sunset walks (on the beach is preferable but, not mandatory) or just taking in nature in all its beauty and splendor. I do enjoy board games, cards etc... with friends and family when possible. I enjoy singing karaoke as well but not in smokey places. I have not done much baking or cooking in awhile but do find it therapeutic and a source of creativity.
I have never been a smoker & rarely drink . Not opposed to an occasional social drink. I'm most often the designated driver.
I don't know much about sports but, I am definitely open to learn more about them. I do try to attend a few baseball games each year.
I have a son but, he is a grown man in his 20's living & working in Maryland. He is very responsible and I am extremely proud of him and his accomplishments.
I think children are a true blessing and I never tire of the amazing things they do and say. I would have no issues with dating a woman that has children.
I am a lover of animals as well but, I currently do not have any pets of my own. I have had dogs, and cats and once a Shetland Pony when I was younger. My one cat, Miss Kitty, lived to be 25 years old. She was awesome and extremely personable.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in the mental health field at a local counseling agency which I find quite rewarding. I am also enjoying time with my family and friends as well.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh or at least I try hard lol. I enjoy cooking, baking and singing which I would not claim to be "good" at but, my fans tell me I am (ha ha ha).
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my my blue eyes, zany sense of humor and my caring attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of movies especially Science Fiction and Action/Adventure, Comedies too. I like most kinds of music but am not a fan of rap music. I enjoy Italian, American, Chinese, Japanese food styles but open to other styles as well.
The six things I could never do without
The love of a good woman, my son, my family, my friends, humor and having fun in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and how to make it even better than it already is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, watching a good movie or perhaps pondering how I would spend time with that special someone when I find her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask I am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are desiring some time with a man that will make you laugh, treat you with respect, explore new adventures and share what life has to offer.