Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdsmith39

32 M Grand Blanc, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easygoing, honest, empathic and independent person. I might be the nicest guy you've ever met. I do like me some sarcasm though. :)
I am a very good listener. I will help the people I care about anyway I can. I like making people laugh and feel good.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a very active person. I love playing soccer. I play as much as I can (usually 2-3 times a week). I have done a 10km marathon and plan on doing more. I run 4.8 miles when I do my exercise. I also enjoy biking. I sometimes bike 11+ miles instead of doing my run. I bike to work (8.6 miles one way) as much as the weather and work permits.

My career is going very well. I am very good at what I do and I enjoy it.

I want to travel the world. I have managed to go to Japan and Australia so far. I have many more places I want to go to including back to Japan and Australia again. I want someone that wants to go with me!

I finished the main components for my home theatre in my house! All that's left is a few cosmetic things. This has turned out great, I'm very happy with it. It is perfect to cuddle with someone and watch some TV or a movie!
I’m really good at
problem solving. I'm a programmer and programming is pretty much constant problem solving.
I don't dwell on problems, I immediately start trying to find a solution.
remembering things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it is my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly listen to books. I like to listen to books as I do something else, like walking/running, working around the house, etc. Some books I like: Harry Potter series, Jason Bourne series, Rainbow Six by Tom Clancy, Wheel of Time series and the Kingkiller Chronicles.

Some movies I like: Inception, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, some of the Star Trek movies, Serenity, The Matrix, The Hangover, The Fifth Element, V for Vendetta and The Lord of the Rings trilogy.

Some TV shows I like: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Castle, Top Gear (UK), The Good Wife, The Big Bang Theory, The Office (US), 30 Rock, Firefly (ended way too soon), Star Treks, Stargates, Life (also ended too soon), Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Battlestar Galactica, Psych, The Newsroom, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Supernatural, Mad Men, The West Wing and Eureka.

I've been watching the new Cosmos and have been really enjoying it.

I like some of all types of music. I use internet radio for my music: Last.fm, Slacker, Spotify and Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, soccer (fun and exercise at the same time!), fruits (I love pears and watermelon), internet, learning new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my life to go next. Future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing soccer, doing something with family and/or friends, watching a movie or TV show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid, I used to watch The Last Dragon over and over.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating