Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly open person. I am looking mainly for friends right now, and hope that maybe a relationship could sprout from a good friendship.

I love video games, but I always feel alone while playing them. Sometimes I just need someone to play alongside with.

I am kind of shy sometimes, I'm really kind of an introvert and I frequently say the wrong thing. Sometimes I word things wrong and they sound completely different than what I meant..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, I don't know what I want to do with my life. I'm currently doing some searching within myself to figure that out. I am just trying to get through the days.

Long term, I've always dreamed of moving to Canada. I want to get things figured out, and find out what I want to do in life before I leave here though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a fast learner, and when I really want something done I am dedicated to it. I don't want to do things wrong, especially in the kitchen!

I don't have a specific talent that comes to mind, but I am a good well rounded person when it comes to skill. EX: At work I am one of two of the workers in my department who are trained in all fields.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Err.. I really dont know. I guess my glasses..? Or my smile maybe.. I can't really smile on command very convincingly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I am reading The Witcher series. It's kind of hard seeing as how the second book has not been released in the US yet.. Gotta wait a few more months.

Music: Classical, and some J-rock and such, and Amon Amarth. (Viking Metal.) lately been listening to Black Mages (final fantasy music) Loads of Video game music. I have the Banjo Kazooie, Super Smash 4, Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time, and The Witcher 3 soundtracks on my phone.

TV: I like older shows like King of the Hill, old Simpsons episodes, Seinfeld..

Game of Thrones, definitely. Watched a bit of Arrow. Could use less drama for my tastes but it's good.

I haven't seen many movies that caught my interest lately. I like comedies mostly, I can't stand most dramas or anything. Don't like depressing things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Keeping myself busy
My computer.
Intelligent people.
Cold weather. (Which we dont get alot of in Texas)
Friends. (Corny, but true.)
Games, I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do with my life, what should I cook today, and what on earth is going to go wrong at work today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Fridays and weekends actually,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a very private person.. You can pretty much ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting at all. I'll get back to you, don't be afraid!