Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdubois67

46 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Occitan, Armenian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a sassy and sarcastic person. You will either love me or hate me!

I love training in martial arts, and I hold a black belt in a few different disciplines to include Tang Soo Do, Akido, JKD, and Jui jitsu (blue belt here).

I am a Merchant mariner, so my job takes me to a lot of different places. I love my job! I am also a retired US Navy veteran (20 years). So I have been around the world and visited many countries, most of them sober. I do drink but I don't get drunk.

I enjoy being on the water or kayaking. I own two kayaks, so I would like to take someone with me on a day trip or overnighter.

I also like to cook. In the Meyer brigg test I am an ESFJ. If you know that then you might wanna contact me.

I like to be active mountain biking or camping or hiking.

Hope you figure out what your looking for maybe its me or maybe its not. ONly honest communication will happen give it a try
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm focusing on healthy life style.
I’m really good at
Being an active listener, a great sounding board for people that want to talk to me about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I have a very outgoing and positive personality, once people get past their initial shock. You will find I am very well rounded person (ok, a teddy bear). I'm told my voice is very sultry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: one minute manager series, 7 habits of highly effective people. Any leadership book.

Movies: Star Wars, most action movies, comedies. Thrillers like Law Abiding Citizen, Silent of the lamb. Shawshank Redemption.
other movies : Waking Ned Devine, any Tom Hank movies.
Music: anything with a good beat and doesn't put another person race down. I also love 80's music.
The six things I could never do without
iPod, shorts,water,something to keep my IPod charged, a woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Any place really, as long as I'm having fun. Get your mind out of the gutter...it doesn't always have to revolve around sex with me (ok, most of the time)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure the world is ready for this information... it will be a face to face for this information
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in really knowing me.