Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Aspen, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth, fun loving, laid back and I try to get along with everyone. I absolutely love living an active lifestyle here in Colorado!

Born born and raised in Louisiana and served in the Marine Corps then moved here to college. Graduated in business administration from CSU in December '12.
I love the outdoors, especially skiing/snowboarding (I do both), mountain biking and fly fishing. I try to make the most of each day which includes doing something nice for someone else. If everyone did this the world would undoubtedly be a better place.

I am usually not serious but very much enjoy having intellectual conversations when the situation is right.

I love meeting people from other countries and learning about their cultures. I haven't traveled nearly enough but have big plans for my future international travels. My uncle lives in Aspen and I spent a lot of time growing up there and I absolutely love the place! It is very much an international town and meeting all the cool people from all over the world is awesome!

I was raised to have manners and be polite and don't appreciate bad manners at all. People being inconsiderate of others is a big pet peeve of mine.

I love animals and grew up with horses, dogs, quail, chickens and a sheep names Lamb Chops. I have a dog that I rescued named June who is the most loving, wonderful dog I have ever been around. My mom calls her nurse June because if you are upset or sick, she somehow knows and will come comfort you. She only has one eye but it doesn't slow her down one bit.

I am a true believer of the "work hard, play hard" philosophy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the ski industry and living the life in Aspen!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people, letting loose, listening, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh-everyone thinks it sounds funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading most books and usually find myself reading fiction. Hunter S. Thompson is my favorite writer

Django Unchained, Act of Valor, Inglorious Basterds, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Wedding Crashers, Children of Men, Dumb and Dumber, The Art of Flight, any Matchstick Production video (a production company that makes the best ski movies out there), or just about anything else that is funny or interesting. I also love documentaries!
Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Hard Knocks, Sports Center, almost any sporting event, The First 48
Music: just about anything- electronic but not dubsteoto, rap, sometimes country, funk, etc
Food: I will try almost anything once and I really like sushi, Thai, Cajun, Seafood and good old fashioned American food. I find that the best food and the places that I enjoy eating at the most are little hole in the wall places off the beaten path.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Exercise (gym, yoga, biking, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, the direction I want my life to go and my passions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, traveling or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obnoxious, ghetto southern rap is my guilty pleasure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have made it through my profile and aren't turned off and especially if you love having fun, your life is going somewhere, you have a positive outlook on life and are a happy person.