Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdudley1229

48 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going guy, who seems to make friends quickly. I am a good listener, I like to think I have a good sense of humor and I am someone who doesn't take himself to seriously. I am able to laugh at myself and like to find the humor in almost anything. I like casual dining, going to movies, going out and having a drink or two. I like to try new things. I also like to attend local sporting events, trade shows, the race track, and other things like that. I also like to just hangout home sometimes on a Saturday night have some dinner and watch TV or a movie. I am active, and try to keep in good shape. I think most people think I'm a nice guy. I like meeting new people.
I am looking for a friend, a partner, that can turn into something more. A happy person, easy going, affectionate, and has a sense of humor. Someone who takes care of herself. She would like some of the things that I like but, also would have her own interests, that she could share with me. I am looking for something that would eventually turn into a long term relationship.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure I'm really good at anything, or at least not as good as I want to be.lol But I try to give effort in everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, eyes, the way I carry myself. Whatever that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a book reader, but I do read the newspaper everyday (one local, one NYC or USA today). I like movies, mainly comedy, the dumber the better, dramas, nothing like a good horror flick (the original Halloween, Friday the 13th were classics). I like most kinds of music from 70's classics, disco, soft rock, to today's rock and pop. Not a big fan of extreme rap or country. Some of my favorite TV shows are, the office, entourage, Law & Order, the soup, History channel stuff, and sports.
The six things I could never do without
1) Food
2)The gym( it's as much mental as physical)
3) The giants in the fall (because the Mets always my summer)
4) Family
5) The Office (I need to laugh)
And that's it! I guess there is only five things I can't do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visit my father, go to the gym, maybe out for drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to admit anything.lol I plead the fifth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for a new friend, playmate, partner in crime, etc.