Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jollyjeffrey

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I refuse to succumb to decision anxiety- so I do a bit of everything. On my current list of pursuits: voice lessons,partner dancing, origami, and catching up on applied mathematics.

If there’s a madcap adventure you have been trying (and failing) to find a partner for then you’re in luck, “unconventional but fun” is my specialty.

Rest assured I do have an appropriately serious side. I’m here with the belief that I can find a healthy, happy relationship on match and not a meaningless fling. I also have a Master’s degree and am successfully employed. In short, I’m high energy and fun meets responsible and supportive.

Athletic, creative, ambitious, and kind are words that I hope describe you. Ideally you have an excellent life and are just looking for a relationship to make it even better. If so, we already have a lot in common.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a research analyst at an energy efficiency consulting firm. My job is stimulating and I get to learn new skills and hone my current skills regularly. My co-workers are all laid back and a little screwy. I fit in great.
I’m really good at
I am really good at collecting trivial skills:
• Origami
• Whistling
• Slicing mangoes
• Walking on my hands
• Fie poi
• Slack-lining
• Jumping
• Meditating
• Personal dance parties
• Cards
• Board games
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: I have really blue eyes.
Personality: I'm a goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Michael Buble , MC Frontalot, Hermitude, Klaas & Haddaway, Ayah Marar, Cash Cash, Tech N9ne, Macklemore, Bruno Mars, Krewella, Girls Generations, Daft Punk, Dragonette, V.V. Brown, Lilly Allen, Cassius, Sara Baraeilles, Karmin, Girl Talk, Pendulum, Blue Scholars, Chris Willis, Alexander Rybak, B. Reith.

Shows: Sliders, Supernatural, Invader Zim, Robot chicken, Dexter, Firefly, Malcolm in the Middle, Arrested Development, Farscape, The Daily Show, Community, GoT, Misfits, Wilfred, Walking Dead, True Blood, New Girl, Blue Mountain State, and Modern Family.

Movies: The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Hook, The Matrix, Serenity, The Count of Monte Cristo, A Goofy Movie, Inception, Willow, Up, Shoot 'em Up, Idiocracy, Gone Baby Gone, and Blind Side.

Books: Ender's Game, The Giver, The Picture of Dorian Gray, 1984, Hitchiker's Guide

Teas: kava, green, and earl grey.
The six things I could never do without
• Challenges to overcome
• My 4'x8' white board
• Physical activity
• Intelligent company
• Massive online open courseware
• My dog, Moose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm officially going to burning man this summer! I need to do a lot of planning before I get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually have dinner with my family on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy reverse pick-pocketing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I spend a lot of time reading. I imagine a relationship involving reading side by side or cuddled up watching something.

I'm culturally Jewish, but non-believing. If you are too that would be convenient.

If you feel an inkling of chemistry then introduce yourself.

Start this adventure anyway you like – talk about a movie you recently enjoyed, an album I should check out…any honest hello is a good one.