Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jduude

26 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
See you at riot fest Denver!
SEND A MESSAGE if you wanna chat!
Hello, my name is Jimi! Im basically just a chill dude. I like music and am trying my hand at production. I love to longboard, and watch movies. Alot of movies. I'm super easy going and use humor in literally all situations, but my jokes are best when I'm not nervous. I'm from North Dakota, and moved here in August 2012. Why? Because I lived in North Dakota an wanted to get out of the "where's the drink special" mentality every single night. I still like to drink, but I'm a huge fan of tokin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tryin to create my own musical style through production. Goin for electronic/hip-hop/funk. I write alot of lyrics that I want to incorporate in my music. Also, waitin tables like a boss. Other than that, jus livin cuz I only get to once. I don't spend much time thinking about how I compare to the worlds preconceived notion of what type of person I should be and need to be doing. I laugh, I play, and I make mistakes. That's what I do.
I'm tryin to get more outdoors in the summer, still haven't done a 14er or anything. Gonna get an epic pass this year I think, and snowboard quite a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my non-(extremely)offensive sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've seen every episode of South Park multiple times. I watch a decent amount of Netflix, and sometimes playing wii or Xbox. I love MUSIC! I've been hittin every show I can since I moved here. Pretty lights is my fave, has been since 2007(unless you count blink 182, the best band in the world!) I listen to mostly electronic, and the old school stuff that made me who I am today: taking back Sunday, the used, senses fail, stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversations in my head.
Dreams.
Romance.
Music.
Humor.
Sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my music to take me or how I can become an actor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workin usually,(server life!) but sometimes downtown, and always smokin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying to get into standup comedy. Also, good thing you're hot, cuz you're a bitch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a stereotypical, closed minded individual, which seems fucking rare on this site. P.s. Judging by the number of messages I don't get, I appreciate you ladies keepin yourselves in check. Also, if you "like me", just send me a message, and we can speed things along, since I can't see who you are! I'm not about to pay for you bitches to just ignore me. Like wtf are you doing?