Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdv401

31 M LaPorte, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am a busy person so I decided to give online dating a try. I would like to think I'm a successful person who is going in a positive direction in life. I love dogs and have 3. I do anything possible to help a stray and donate to the local shelters. I would be interested in someone with a passion for helping animals.

I love hard rock music, especially the band Tool. Anything along the lines of Alice in Chains, Pantera, Joe Bonnamassa is great.

For movies, I love stuff like Evil Dead 2, Army of Darkness, and anything Mel Brooks. I'm not a big fan of many newer movies because I think they have lost a lot of what made movies great and rely on special effects to make people interested and focus less on the story line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job and enjoy what I do but I am currently enrolled in school and going for an Engineering Degree. I love to build things and experiment with anything mechanical.

I should mention that I race cars and that is not a life style for everybody. I love competition but never take it too seriously. I enjoy having a good time and spending lots of time at the track. Most of the travelling I do is automotive related.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything mechanical and am often the person people call when they need help with anything automotive or around the house.

I am also really good at being the person people like to talk to. I can usually make people feel better and have a great sense of humor. I am also a practical jokester and most of my friends call on me to be the life of a failing party or night out. I have a knack for making the best of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, I love anything funny. Especially comedy-horror. I don't know why.

Music wise, Tool is my number one band. They seem to have a song that can be the background for anything life may be throwing at me. No matter what I'm feeling, I can put on an album and it just fits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working on my car or at a track somewhere. During off season, I love catching movies or just spending time with great friends.