Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdw1200

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Gay
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't say I'm the most exciting person in the world. I'm just trying to get by, do well enough at school, get a decent job and live my life. Those things are very important, it's also important to have fun with people you meet along the way. I'm on here to meet new people and have fun, and looking forward to what happens along the way. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Washington in December as a Political Science major with a math minor. I am now back at UW as a graduate student in public affairs, graduating this December. Hopefully, I will be specializing in public sector financial management, or working in auditing governments and/or nonprofits in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I've been told it was my arms, but I don't know. I tend to be a modest person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm one of those odd people who never manages to pick "favorites." Books, movies and music I've found to pick almost at random, whatever struck my fancy, I suppose.

But here are some things I like:

Shows: Modern Family, Family Guy, Revenge, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, The Thick of It, Veep, Colbert Report, Daily Show.. I sadly never get the time to watch tv. :(

Food: Any type of fruit, chocolate, coffee, spaghetti, chicken and dumplings, coffee, macaroni and cheese, lentil soup, coffee, oatmeal, bacon, eggs, hashbrowns, coffee. Did I mention I like coffee?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family,
2) my wallet (and everything in it),
3) my iPhone,
4) coffee,
5) something inspirational to read,
6) vanilla honey Greek yogurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do after college (and who I will spend it with) how to be a better person towards others, school (ugh), happy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often than not I'm with friends, usually getting dinner or a drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel we would get along! I love meeting new people and making friends. :) I'm on here to look for friends and relationships. I'd want to be good friends and get along with the guy I want to date.