Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdwitt0302

34 Naperville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back, love a sense of humor, and am looking for someone who is ready to date, and consider something more long term. I've made a lot of positive decisions in this past year that has improved my life tremendously, and now I am looking for someone to share it with. :) I like someone who likes to go out and experience new things, as well as someone who enjoys the outdoors. Or even stick around home and watch a movie or just have good conversation.

I do so much better speaking with people in person, on the phone, or even through text, then I come across in e-mail or profiles, so please forgive me in advance!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked for the family automotive business, since I was 16. I felt it was time for a change, so now I am an internet sales manager in the dealership sector. I have two daughters, whom I see every other weekend, and live close by so I can spend time with them. Right now, I am just deciding whether or not to embrace contentment with where I am now, or embrace change--job change, maybe a move to the city, etc...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding and being empathetic. Being nurturing and taking care of someone, making them feel safe. I want whomever I'm with to feel like they're wanted and loved all the time. I can't help it, it's the gentleman in me that needs to make sure everyone is okay, and happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
My smile/dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country, all of it, I love country, especially Zac Brown Band. I also like Rise Against, Sick Puppies, the Daughtry station on Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two daughters
A good steak
tv-I sleep with it on
fishing
air to breathe
shoes?

I'm a fairly simple person :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in the future, I am very forward thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner, out with friends, or on an adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sleeping on couches more then beds. I don't get it either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to talk about, you're interested, and you aren't afraid to meet eventually...long-term communication through e-mail is at times tedious, I would rather meet face to face to get to know someone :)