Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jdzrng1

40 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me, I'm out going and adventurous. I love the outdoors and am up to trying just about anything at least once. I'm kind, caring, sensitive and a good listener.. I feel passionate about love and am looking for someone who has the same passion as I. There are certain values I hold dear like honesty, loyalty, faithfulness and family. I'm looking for someone who also believes in these same values. I enjoy being very outgoing.. I love to dance, go to the movies or even just take a nice walk in the park.. Whatever I do, I always try hard to do my best..

Well..I hope if you like what I've had to say, you'll take the time to send me an email..

I am honest, dependable, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to make some positive difference in this world..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying on a good conversation, and doing what I do...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an open and honest person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to most things... One of my favorite movies is "It's a Wonderful Life"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my family, my dog, my passion for life, my desire to keep
learning new things and to live life to the fullest..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out having a nice dinner or going to the movies or some other adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once in the Guiness Book of World Records... Just ask and I'll tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I've had to say thus far..