Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

je2nif4

31 F Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So . . . the brief summary of myself hmmm. . .

I'm the youngest in my family and the only one to have moved away to graduated from college and then pursue a Master's degree. I've lived in a different city, and I may even live in a few more. I haven't decided if I'm going to stay in Southern California forever, yet. I've traveled out of the country and out of the state. I do plan to take some more trips out of the country and even some local ones. I like taking weekend or day trips to check out events or popular sites I've never been to before.

In my free time, I love going to movies, hanging out with friends like most people. I also love being an Auntie. I have a few nieces and nephews whom I adore, and feel blessed to be able to be a role model for them. So I make the time to get know each one of their little personalities.

I like going to ball game (yes, I like sports), art exhibits, truck fest, I mean who doesn't like food? Hmm. . . I like fairs and going to other community events, any where I can find good food, people watch, check out vendors, and listen to music.

As for what I'm looking for in a guy, I don't expect a guy to also have a Master's degree, and make tons of money. However, I will say dating a guy who I can have an intelligent conversation with is important, and a deal breaker. Is also important to goals and some ambition for the type of person you want to be and how you want your life to be as you grow. I respect a man who make his own living, and who is his own man.

On a side note, I'm not crazy, I hate drama, I rarely gossip about others, and I don't have Daddy issues and I don't come from a broken home. If my Dad and I ever have disagreements, we usually hash it out and still love each other in the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career and making plans to spend time with family and friends. Working on my health and trying to find my balance.
I’m really good at
Hmmm I'm good at a few things like analizing text and being wickedly creative. . . and some simple stuff like making frittatas and placing already made cookies into an oven.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile, laughter and for some reason my hair...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have eclectic taste in music and movies, basically I like lots of different genres and really random artist. I won't bore you by listing them all here. Maybe over coffee or dinner we can chat and compare favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My puppy
Chap stick
My contacts or glasses
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is always racing, it's not on just one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Almost any thing. . . almost. . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...why do guys on OKC like taking pics with their sun glasses on and no smile? Really?! I can't see your face! It's a little irritating.

- in all seriousness I think about
how the world changes,
young people in education,
how education works,
how people learn, and
why do some people freak out over little things?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, well read, educated, can hold your own in a mixed crowd, like to get out of your house and try new things, and check out new places. Can you go with the flow? Can you meet a woman to just have a conversation and let things naturally progress? I would like to chat with you then. I'm in no hurry to get married but I am looking for the guy that gives me butterflies and makes me want to think about settling down.