Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Dallas, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:51am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont want to serial date. I can tell in the first 5 min of meeting if there will be a 2nd date. I am not big on being verbal before the 1st meeting so if we click lets meet.I am originally from New York I to moved to Georgia in 2007. I am a strong independent woman, with a great career...I don't Need to have someone ..I WANT to have someone in my life..Big Difference :)...Love Biker bars , Motorcycles, Hot rods etc...Looking for Ride or Die..I have your back you have mine..No games...No lies...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, taking care of my 3 kids etc. Whom I share 50/50 custody with their Father....No Drama and plenty of time to date.... I am at a great place in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an amazing am also good at taking charge. Kinda why you need to have a stronger personality then me. I dont want to always be in charge in a relationship...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Horror, Drama , Chick flicks
Shows: The following, sleepy hollow..Salem
Music: Metal(METALLICA, Slayer, Iron Maiden etc) POP, Rock, R&B
Food : anything I cook :) ..Italian, Steaks, Burgers,Wings etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm... My kids ....
my morning shower (its how I wake up )
Diet coke (also how I wake up) don't drink coffee..
The internet...
cheeseburgers, wings , bud light etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
friday or saturday night I am usually looking to see a local band, grab some food or even just staying in...just to unwind and have some fun....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put up a wall..It takes a while for me to get comfortable...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a grown up alpha male who has no problem with being in a relationship and wants normalcy. You want to go to a bar on a saturday night or friday night. you want to grab a few drinks and nachos etc on a weeknight or stay in and get pizza or allow me to cook for you..Rednecks and Druggies stay away..