Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeaniekin

55 F Fishers, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although my life is good I’d like to find someone special to share my life. I’m looking for someone who has a youthful outlook on life. Someone who enjoys the simple pleasures--music, dancing, wine & bourbon, road trips, cooking, traveling, and volunteering in the community.

My perfect mate would be my friend, someone who makes me laugh and someone I can count on to have my back. I enjoy cycling and walking, traveling, cooking, spending time with friends and listening to music—especially if dancing is involved.

I hope to find a guy who likes to do things with me but he doesn't have to do EVERYTHING with me. In fact, I prefer he have his own interests. I want someone who I can't wait to see at the end of the day.

It's very hard to describe myself on this website which is why I'd prefer to meet someone in person. I need to hear someone's voice, watch how they act and treat others, before I can make a decision about whether I'd want to get to know them better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy walking, riding my bike, doing yoga and spending time with friends. I have two grown kids who are settling into their careers in Ariz & Seattle. I love traveling and have a couple of nice places to visit every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping in touch with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS-Historical novels, thrillers, murder-mystery, self help, books that get me thinking. I like shows & concerts, especially outdoor concerts. MUSIC-I like all kinds of music--blues, jazz, acoustic guitar, classical, country. I especially like listening to local musicians around town. FOOD-I like all kinds of food. I enjoy eating out and I'd love to find someone to cook with--that makes it even more fun!

One of my favorite summer time activities is floating down the lazy river at The Monon Center. Also like cycling and doing 5Ks and half marathons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, peace, good health, something to read, chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships...and my next vacation ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either looking for something to do with friends OR if I have plans on Saturday, I'm happy to stay home alone sipping a glass of wine or enjoying a bourbon and ginger-ale.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd need more choices when answering these questions. If you want to know something...just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 46–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open, honest, curious, interesting and we have similar interests. Also, if you are willing to take the chance of meeting up in person--I think I come across better in person :).