Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeanninemac

43 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeannine. I am 41 years old and I am a teacher's aide in a school on the north side of Chicago. I am a musician. I play the violin and I also know how to play the guitar and piano. I like watching sporting events, especially baseball, and I like going to live concerts. I have one older brother and one older sister. I am originally from Chicago and have traveled to several states within the US and I have also been to Canada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher's aide in a school on the north side of Chicago. I am also in an orchestra, and am currently taking yoga classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing the violin and talking to people to try and help them figure out problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people probably notice about me is my laugh. I've been told it's a good one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV show of all time is Beverly Hills, 90210...the original one. I also watch Special Victims Unit, Real World, and yes...The Kardashians! My favorite band of all time is, appropriately...Chicago! I also love Peter Cetera as a solo artist. I also like Daughtry, Earth, Wind and Fire, REO Speedwagon and Styx.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are Dunkin' Donuts coffee, my TV, my CDs, my car, my job and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about whether or not I am ever going to get my teaching degree. I am currently not in school but I really don't have that far to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly...I am home, watching tv a lot, but sometimes I'll go to a movie with a friend or out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...that I'm 41 years old?!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested. :)