Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeanris

32 M Drexel Hill, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since having any success in online dating is like winning the lottery, that's about how much effort I'll put into it. I'll change this profile up again in a another 3 months. Check back then if your eyes are still horny for a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Nursing school, running a small business, raising animals for food and pleasure, not that kind of pleasure you vile thing, and generally thinking about how to make the world a better place for all of us. I hope you liked that oxford comma. You missed it didn't you? You don't even know what an oxford comma is, do you? Jesus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying I will learn a new language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humanoid in form, xenoid in function. Don't go looking that word up, I made it up. You're gonna look it up anyway, aren't you? Jesus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll tell you what I don't like. Ender's Game. That boring ass book can go to hell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing anyone writes here is ever interesting. I'm changing that right now. Cows need to have babies to make milk, just like people. It's amazing how many people don't know this. Knowledge, you're welcome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can maximize the space in my home for wild, spontaneous dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on my yacht aka the boogie board in my kiddie pool. There's room for two in here if you're interested. J/k you'll need to bring your own and stay at least 10 feet away from my pool. That's what I like to call the splash zone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"That's private" hehe stfu
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me the release date for Jurassic World and which dino you'll be dressed as, at the midnight showing.