Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jearbear242

23 M Jackson, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my names Jared Lee.I'm 23 and live in Jackson Georgia.I'm southern baptist and I'm strong in my faith. Without god I wouldn't be here. Plenty of times I've cheated death and have actually died a couple times but because of my Guardian angles I'm still here. I'm very athletic and love bein outside, there's nothin better then the smell of fresh pine and motorcycle exaust. I was a wrestler in high school and a motocross rider. I still tink around on the bikes when I'm not workin or training for the army or MMA. I love women, and not because of the sex but because I love givin them what they want. There's nothin better then the smile on there faces or the look in there eyes when they are satisfied.I love kids. There priceless. I'm crazy on anything with wheels and an engine. I live on the adrenaline rush. I'm easy goin and love to get crazy and have a good time.. Lookin for a girl that will love me for the man that i have become now rather then the boy i used to be. A girl that is willin to have fun and get dirty in the thick mud but at fhe same time gets mad when she breaks a nail. Lol. A girl that will let me hold her close to my heart forever and not just a short while.If this seems like a guy you wanna get to know then message me..

First date for me all depends on the type of girl I think you are.. It could be anywhere between a nice candle lit dinner to racing my 250 with you through tall grass and flowin creeks, jumpin logs and gettin dirty. It can be tailgating on the hood of my truck lookin at the stars or it could be goin 3 rounds with me in the cage.. Whatever it is you want I can give..:). I love girls that act like themselves and not what they think I like.. Don't try to impress me.. Just be YOU. God made you the way you are for a reason.. Don't tempt him..:).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm living in Jackson workin a normal job makin decent money. Still tryin to find myself and eventually find a steady career.
I’m really good at
Well I'm very athletic. I like to wakeboard behind the boat in the summer and tare up a slope on my snowboard in the winter. I own a few motorcycles so I love to ride when I get the chance. Oh and SEX, lol. That's probably the better of my talents.:).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like military movies and some books..
The six things I could never do without
1)GOD/faith
2)love
3)my family
4)showers
5)my cell/iPod
6)my toothbrush..:).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hangin with friends or at home watching movies and playin games with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummmm....it wouldn't be a secret if I admitted it..;).lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you can relate to alot of the things I'm sayin..I want a girl that somewhat likes the same things I do.:).