Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeaton1

26 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am driven to have new experiences and learn new things. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh.

I'm originally from Maryland and have been in California for about two years now. With all the gorgeous state and national parks around, it really sates my appetite for hiking, camping and other outdoor activities.

I'm game to get involved in conversations about pretty much anything: science, food, TV, music, art. You name it, I'll probably have something say!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a graduate student at UC Irvine studying Physics. On my way towards that Ph.D. with hopes of some day being a university professor!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've got a real knack for retaining random bits of information so if you were to ask me, say, who sang that song "Take on Me" or the name of the Norse goddess of beauty, I'd likely be able to tell you. Not a particularly useful skill, but it's not without its perks.

Also, tap dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm at a party with loud music going, I have a pretty hard time not grooving along to the beat. So people tend to notice that I'm easy-going and always down to have some fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really read as much for fun as I should, but I enjoy reading plays (Shakespeare, Stoppard, etc). I've also recently read through the Song of Ice and Fire series and have really enjoyed that.

Movies: I love adventure movies so things like Indiana Jones and Pirates of the Caribbean are high on the list. I also love older comedy movies like Airplane! and pretty much anything that Mel Brooks was behind.

Food: I'm not picky at all. Japanese, Thai, Mexican and Italian are my "ethnic foods" of choice and almost any kind of seafood ranks among my favorite.

TV: I feel like keeping up with most TV shows nowadays is exhausting. That being said some of my favorite shows have included The Simpsons, 30 Rock, LOST, Futurama and Arrested Development.

Music: I enjoy listening to most genres save for death metal. Rock, pop, trance, folk, funk -- I love it all. I also have a special weakness for showtunes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stopping by UCI's Club happy hour on the way home from the lab and/or enjoying a nice night of board games and talk with some good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If the whole "physics grad student" thing didn't tip you off, I'm kind of a nerd. Right now, I'm running an awesome Dungeons and Dragons game.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!