Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeberranner

26 M Katy, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really love music, and you can find me thumping along to just about any song. I've been a drummer for a long time, but my regular crowd is on Sunday morning with the worship team at church. I love it! Most days, I’m hitting the bike trails around town. I love the outdoors. Such a big space to explore in so little time. I love to laugh and I love laughing with others even more. So if you feel the same, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, home is Katy, Texas. I’m a full-time welder/fabricator with overtime here and there when we’re busy. I know life has big plans for me, and I can’t wait to see them unfold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy making things. Weather it be building models repairing things around the house and even creating in the kitchen. I dont cook too often because well lets face it, who likes doing dishes.... not this guy...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I live to laugh so I wear my smile as often as I can :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I grew up on country, and that occupies most of my presets. My taste is really all over the place. On occasion, I even enjoy classical music

TV: Most of my spare time these days is spent riding my bike, but when I do sit down, I’ll usually click over to How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, or House. i also enjoy watching old T.V. shows in their entirety such as Boy Meets World or Friends. I can binge on the Discovery or History Channel on occasion as well.

Movies: My childhood favorite was Fantasia, and I still watch it every so often. what’s not to love? I am a bit of a movie buff, and hit all the genres from horror to Disney to action and comedy. We often watch movies when I get together with my family.
Food: Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing? I think not! I enjoy all kinds of foods, but Italian is one of my favorites. And, of course, good, old-fashioned BBQ! Hello, I’m from Texas!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
My Electronics.
Tools, Must be able to fix my own stuff...
Music, without it, life is just boring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next and who it will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Care to two-step? I can teach you if I need to!
That or im sitting in my recliner watching a good movie or new tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do look up to my older brother....but dont tell him that ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
C'mon don't be shy. Send me a message and lets see where thingsend up.
If u enjoy casual drinks and dancing.
If you can make me laugh so hard my face hurts that i think is amazing!!