Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jebraltar

30 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a down-to-earth guy that teaches school. I try and walk a fine line between feet on the ground and an adventurous streak. When I'm not edumacatin the youngins, I moonlight as a musician. I prefer beer over liquor or wine. I feel almost as at home in the boonies camping as I do in my house. If I'm going out, I prefer to go to bars with music. I like reading or listening to music more than TV or movies, but I'm a touch addicted to on-demand Netflix. I love helping out my family and friends. I like to watch sports, and my favorite teams are the Carolina Panthers, App State Mountaineers, and the Charlotte Checkers/ Carolina Hurricanes.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching. Playing Music. Traveling and hanging out in the Outdoors. Looking for good times. Playing guitar/ singing in a couple of bands round town. Going to the gym. Learning how to cook. Planning more road trips. Home improvements. Still no dog though...
I’m really good at
Listening. Laughing. Music. Reading (<-- is that something to be good at?). Building Fires. Having Deep Conversations (sometimes about not-so-deep subjects). Sarcasm. Laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit. Maybe my eyes? I don't know. I'd say a lot of people would remember my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Books: Millenium Trilogy, Forrest Gump, Into the Wild, Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Anything by Bill Bryson.
Fav Movies: Oddly enough, the film version of those books. And Mel Brooks movies.
No More TV! So, netflix: BBC mysery and comedy series, Top Gear, etc.
Fav Music: Too Much to List, but some absolutes: James & Ben Taylor, Jason Isbell, Drive-By Truckers, Derek Trucks, Gov't Mule, Led Zeppelin, Ben Harper, Umphreys McGee, Sam Bush, Bela Fleck & the Flecktones, Tom Waits, Incubus, Allman Brothers Band, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Pearl Jam, Neil Young, Stephen Stills, Paul Simon.
Fav Songs: There are 4 Songs that if they happen to be playing, I'm as good as useless because I can't help but listen & sing along: Kiss From A Rose- Seal; Graceland- Paul Simon; 1952 Vincent Black Lightning- Richard Thompson; In Your Eyes- Peter Gabriel
The six things I could never do without
In No Particular Order:
1. Martin Guitar
2. MacBook
3. Pics from various travels
4. Fav Books
5. Family
6. Rainbow flips (damn things are comfy)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate shaving; thus, I usually have some facial hair (is that considered private?).

Also, I illegally took pictures in the Toledo cathedral in Spain. Lo siento, España.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to have deep conversations with, as well as a good laugh and bs story. If you want someone who likes a balance between an active life and a little bit of lazy relaxing as well. You aren't afraid to try new things, and are looking for someone to try new things with.